Chris August Concert Thursday May 8th at 7pm
The venue for the Chris August concert has changed from Tyro UMC to the Edward C. Smith Civic Center in Lexington.  Tickets can be purchased here.
Close

Contact

Mailing Address:
4484 S NC HWY 150
Lexington NC 27295

Main Church Number: (336) 853-7459

Fax Number: (336) 853-7405

General Church Email: tyro@tyroumc.org

Office Hours are Monday through Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm EST.

Staff Directory:

Staff Position

Name

Main Number: 336-853-7459

Email

Senior Pastor

Randy Foster

x23

rfoster@tyroumc.org

Assistant Minister

for Congregational Care and Missions

Linda Rogers

x24

lrogers@tyroumc.org

Assistant Minister for Worship and Evangelism

Casey Milstead

cmilstead@tyroumc.org

Director of Music

John HInson

x30

jhinson@tyroumc.org

Assistant Director of Music

Tammie Brown

Administrative Assistant

Aimee Tester

x27

atester@tyroumc.org

Financial Secretary

Sherri Salinas

x22

financialsec@tyroumc.org

Youth Director

Phil Hartley

x25

phartley@tyroumc.org

Program Director,
Senior Adult Coordinator,
Bulletin Editor

Lorie Mast

x51

lmast@tyroumc.org

Director of Childcare

Melissa Smith

853-9726

tyrolearnctr@tyroumc.org

TLC Preschool

Robin Shrewsbury

853-7401

Custodian

Joyce Miller

Building and Grounds

Terry Miller

 

Bridal Room

ext. 26

Nursery I

ext. 29

Kitchen

ext. 31

TLC

ext. 32

TV Media Room

ext. 33

Children’s Ministry

ext. 34

Youth Line

853-8188

Tyro Learning Center

853-9726

TASK

853-7231

Tyro Loving Care

853-7401

Other Extensions:

Contact Form







Close
Need Driving Directions? Click here